Welcome to Universiti Tenaga Nasional Information Resource Centre (IRC).

Unit & Function

Staff Directory
Director Office & Administration
Md Yazid.JPG
Md Yazid bin Muji
Director
03-89212020 ext. 1218
yazidm@uniten.edu.my
Fasehah.JPG

Khairun Fasehah binti Abd Halim
Head of Unit
ext. 1235
fasehah@uniten.edu.my

Norain.JPG
Nor'ain binti Abu Bakar
Senior Administrative Assistant
ext. 1239
norain@uniten.edu.my
Resource Development and Strategic Transformation Unit
Fakhirudin.JPG
Ahmad Fakhirudin bin Ibrahim
Head of Unit
03-89212020 ext. 7154
fakhirudin@uniten.edu.my
Romaizu.JPG
Romaizu binti Asbar
Senior Administrative Assistant
ext. 1208
romaizu@uniten.edu.my
Norazwana.JPG
Fatimah Norazwana binti Azman
Administrative Assistant
ext. 1230
fatimah@uniten.edu.my
Cataloguing and Administration Unit

Fasehah.JPG
Khairun Fasehah binti Abd Halim
Head of Unit
03-89212020 ext. 1235
fasehah@uniten.edu.my

Atikah.JPG 1
Nur Atikah binti Azman Shah
Administrative Assistant
ext. 1212
nuratikah@uniten.edu.my
Ribut.JPG
Ribut binti Suhaimi
Senior Library Assistant
ext. 1205
ribut@uniten.edu.my
Mailalagam.JPG
Mailalagan a/l Ponnusamy
Library Assistant
ext. 1202
alagan@uniten.edu.my
icon
Vacant
Library Assistant
-NA-
icon
Vacant
Library Assistant
-NA-
System Management and Institutional Repository Unit
Zakiah.JPG
Amirah Zakiah binti Rosihidin
Head of Unit
03-89212020 ext. 2124
amirah.zakiah@uniten.edu.my
Zaharah.JPG
Sharifah Zaharah bt Syed Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant
ext. 1231
zaharah@uniten.edu.my
icon
Vacant
Library Assistant
-NA-
Information & Customer Services Unit

Azizatun.JPG
Azizatun Noor binti Aizuddin
Head of Unit
03-89212020 ext. 7464/1201
azizatun@uniten.edu.my
Mas Ayu.JPG
Mas Ayu binti Md Radzi
Admin Executive
ext. 1204
masayu@uniten.edu.my
Norashikin.JPG
Norashikin binti Hj Rahim
Administrative Assistant
ext. 1224
norashikinr@uniten.edu.my
Hanim.JPG
Arhmal Hanim binti Md Razali
Administrative Assistant
ext. 1223
ahanim@uniten.edu.my
Ngatiah.JPG
Ngatiah binti Shuhadzo
Senior Library Assistant
ext. 1210
ngatiah@uniten.edu.my
icon
Vacant
Administrative Assisstant
-NA-
icon
Vacant
Library Assistant
-NA-
icon
Vacant
Library Assistant
-NA-
icon
Vacant
Library Assistant
-NA-
E-Resources Unit
Md Yazid.JPG
Md Yazid bin Muji
Head of Unit
03-89212020 ext. 1218
yazidm@uniten.edu.my
Hazwani Hazwani Iklil binti Mohd Nor
Administrative Assistant
ext. 1217
wani.iklil@uniten.edu.my
KSHAS IRC
hanif
Mohd Hanif bin Mohd Idris
Head of Unit
09-4552020 ext. 2175
mhanif@uniten.edu.my
dzun

Dzun Azarif bin Awang Aziz
Library Assistant
ext. 2174

azarif@uniten.edu.my

najiha

Nurul Najihah binti Mat Arif
Library Assistant
ext. 2174
nurul.najihah@uniten.edu.my

General Information
Location

Visitors
32417012
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
14886
25577
14886
32247730
288692
847559
32417012

2024-04-14 19:35

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.