Library Opening Hours

During Semester  
Monday to Thursday 8.30 am - 10.00 pm
Friday 8.30 am - 12.00 pm
  2.30 pm - 10.00 pm
Saturday 9.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Public Holiday Close
During Semester Break  
Monday to Thursday 8.30 am - 5.15 pm
Friday 8.30 am - 12.00 pm
  2.30 pm - 5.00 pm
Saturday Close
Sunday Close
Public Holiday Close

January 2017

  • New Year (1 day: January 01, 2017).
  • Chinese New Year (2 days: January 28 & 29, 2017).

February 2017

  • Thaipusam (1 day: February 09, 2017).

April 2017

  • Israk & Mikraj (1 day: April 24, 2017).

May 2017

  • Labour Day (1 day: May 01, 2017).
  • Wesak Day (1 day: May 10, 2017).
  • Semester Break (Saturday, May 13, 2017).
  • Semester Break (Sunday, May 14, 2017).
  • Semester Break (Saturday, May 20, 2017).
  • Semester Break (Sunday, May 21, 2017).

June 2017

  • Nuzul Al-Quran (1 day: June 22, 2016).
  • Hari Raya Aidilfitri (2 days: June 25-26, 2017).

August 2017

  • National Day (1 day: August 31, 2017).

September 2017

  • Hari Raya Aidiladha (1 day: September 1, 2017)
  • Hari Keputeraan DYMM SPM Yang Di-Pertuan Agong (1 day: September 9, 2017).
  • Malaysia Day (1 day: September 16, 2017).
  • Awal Muharram (1 day: September 22, 2017).
  • Semester Break (Saturday, September 23, 2017).
  • Semester Break (Sunday, September 24, 2017).
  • Semester Break (Saturday, September 30, 2017).

October 2017

  • Semester Break (Sunday, October 1, 2017).
  • Semester Break (Saturday, October 7, 2017).
  • Semester Break (Sunday, October 8, 2017).
  • Deepavali (1 day: October 18, 2017).

December 2017

  • Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (1 day: December 1, 2017).
  • Sultan Selangor's Birthday (1 day: December 11, 2017).
  • Christmas Day (1 day: December 25, 2017).